OLAW Assurance
New Brunswick / Piscataway / Camden D16-00169
(A3262-01)
Newark D16-00098
(A3158-01)
  USDA Registration
New Brunswick / Piscataway / Camden 22-R-0025
Newark 22-R-0153
  AAALACi
New Brunswick / Piscataway / Camden 000730
Newark 000534

Electronic Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (eIACUC)

Printer-friendly version

Overview

eIACUC is a web-based system that automates the protocol submission and review process. The system will also automate other federally mandated IACUC functions such as facility inspections, program reviews, concerns, meetings, etc. This system is replacing the current protocol submission and review systems, including ACFC, and should increase the efficiency of the IACUC review process.

Generated button
(Available Now) 

Training Documents

Training Videos

  • Using eIACUC (35mins)
    • This training can be viewed in sections. Click the third icon, Chapters, on the bottom of the screen to view a specific section. To enlarge the screen, click the Pop Out button on the top right hand side of the screen.

Training Workshops

To register for a eIACUC Training workshop below, please use this link [Register for a Training Workshop].

If you have a conflict with the dates/times listed, please contact us to set up a separate training.

eIACUC Training Workshops

All training sessions can be accessed remotely through video conferencing.

  • Thursday, 6/22/17; 10-11am
  • Thursday, 6/29/17; 1:30-2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7/5/17; 1-2pm
  • Monday, 7/10/17; 1-2pm
  • Friday, 7/21/17; 10-11am
  • Thursday, 7/27/17; 11-12pm
  • Wednesday, 8/9/17; 10-11am
  • Friday, 8/18/17; 1-2pm
  • Monday, 8/21/17; 10-11am
  • Thursday, 8/31/17; 1-2pm

Newark Campus: Medical Science Building - Room A508 (A Level)

  • Wednesday, 6/28/17; 9-10am, 11am-12pm, 1-2pm
  • Friday, 6/30/17; 9-10am, 10am-11am, 1-2pm
  • Friday, 7/7/17; 1-2pm
  • Friday, 7/7/17; 2-3pm
  • Friday, 7/14/17; 1-2pm
  • Friday, 7/14/17; 2-3pm
  • Monday, 7/24/17; 9-10am
  • Monday, 7/24/17; 10-11am
  • Friday, 8/11/17; 1-2pm
  • Monday, 8/14/17; 1-2pm
  • Friday, 8/25/17; 1-2pm
  • Monday, 8/28/17; 1-2pm

eIACUC Help

If you have any questions or need assistance using eIACUC, please contact your local IACUC office.